Dartmouth Yacht Club

Nominations for Officers and Committee AGM 2020

Position	Nominee	Notes	
Commodore	Tony Baker	Post currently vacant	
Vice Commodore and	Allan Smith	Currently serving	
Communications Officer			
Rear Commodore	Nick Heath	Currently serving	
(House)			
Rear Commodore	Gareth Thorpe	Tim Vaughan standing	
(Sailing)		down	
Rear Commodore	Tim Freeman	Currently serving	
(Kayaking)			
Treasurer	Tony Brighton	Currently serving	
Honorary Secretary	Fiona Ward	Nici Strevens standing	
		down	
Membership Secretary	Mike Burden	Currently serving	
Bar Officer	Anne-Marie Coyle	Currently serving	
Social Secretary	Lorraine Fleming	Currently serving	
Bosun	Norman Brown	Currently serving	
General Committee	Nicko Franks	Currently serving	
General Committee	Christine Phillips	Currently serving	
General Committee	Peter Callis	Currently serving	
General Committee	Justine Jordan	Currently serving	
General Committee	Roger Jordan	Currently serving	
General Committee	Mark Tidy		